Coaching Staff

HEAD COACHES LEVEL GRADE TEAM NAME GENDER CELL EMAIL
Lee Bruner STATE 1st/2nd 2029 BOYS 254-289-9142 mwaelite2029@gmail.com
Kevin Richards STATE 3rd 2027 BOYS 313-244-1523 coachkrich313@gmail.com
Steve Hall STATE 3rd HALL BOYS 586-488-9911 hallboy232@yahoo.com
Kurt Wilson STATE 4th 2026-WILSON BOYS 586-556-1092 kurtwilson@hotmail.com
Andy Lindamood NAT 4th 2026-NAT BOYS 248-431-2784 michigansalt@gmail.com
Jason Harris STATE 5th 2025 BOYS 313-727-0173 jmoneysr@gmail.com
Kevin Richards NAT 6th 2024 BOYS 313-244-1523 coachkrich313@gmail.com
Mosii Blackwell NAT 6th 2024-NAT BOYS 313-482-1056 moeb1219@gmail.com
Brian Jamison NAT 7th 2023-NAT BOYS 810-334-6578 bjamison@phasd.us
Glenn Hayes STATE 7th 7TH-HAYES BOYS 313-410-0456 ghayes8590@gmail.com
Keon Henderson STATE 8th 2022 BOYS 313-399-4780 keonneon123@gmail.com
Windale Henry LOCAL 4th LOCAL-4TH/5TH BOYS 586-404-3972 clarebhenry@yahoo.com
Windale Henry STATE 5th HENRY-5th BOYS 586-404-3972 clarebhenry@yahoo.com
Open LOCAL 6th LOCAL-6th BOYS    
Danny Williams LOCAL 7th WILLIAMS-7th BOYS 313-989-7244 dannywilliams814@gmail.com
William Sayles LOCAL 8th SAYLES-14U BOYS 313-551-9380 williamsayles@icloud.com
Karl Williams STATE 8th WILLIAMS-14U BOYS 313-350-3137 kwill0216@yahoo.com
Mark Wiles LOCAL 9th WILES-15U BOYS 248-396-7748 mark.wiles11@gmail.com
Karl Williams STATE 9th WILLIAMS-15U BOYS 313-350-3137 kwill0216@yahoo.com
William Sayles LOCAL 15U SAYLES-15U BOYS 313-551-9380 williamsayles@icloud.com
Sonny Randle LOCAL 16U RANDLE-16U BOYS 586-855-9750 icecold321@att.net
Sonny Randle LOCAL 17U RANDLE-17U BOYS 586-855-9750 icecold321@att.net

 

COACHES LEVEL GRADE NAME GENDER CELL EMAIL
Jennifer Thiede/Jeff Olson STATE 5th 2025(G) GIRLS 810-580-1952 jennifer.thiede@yahoo.com
Steve Benard NAT 5th 2025-NAT GIRLS 313-580-0351 steve@bcdetroit.com
Eileen Shea-Hilliard STATE 6th 2024(G) GIRLS 248-321-4766 ehilliard@cranbrook.edu
Open STATE 7th 2023(G) GIRLS    
Chad Ossman LOCAL 8th OSSMAN-8TH GIRLS 313-350-6815 ossman.chad@yahoo.com
Greg Roberts STATE 8th 2022 GIRLS 734-341-3920 rar1denver@gmail.com
Aja Williams STATE 9th 2021(G) GIRLS 313-214-5819 ajawil13@icloud.com
OPEN LOCAL SPRING JV JV GIRLS    
Chad Ossman LOCAL SPRING V V GIRLS 313-350-6815 ossman.chad@yahoo.com
OPEN LOCAL SPRING 6th/7th 6TH/7TH GIRLS